• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match

    QUIQUE Vinyl Record - Canada Release

    merchbar gold supplier
    Seefeel QUIQUE Vinyl Record - Canada Release
    Seefeel QUIQUE Vinyl Record - Canada Release

    QUIQUE Vinyl Record - Canada Release

    merchbar gold supplier
    Out of Stock
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    Limited double vinyl LP pressing of the UK band's 1993 debut, released to coincide with the album's 20th Anniversary. Seefeel's Quique (pronounced 'keek') is a dreamy confluence of Dub, abstract Electronic music and minimalist composition techniques, and remains a touchstone record in the Ambient and Shoegaze movements. Quique first oscillated into the world in July 1993 via UK label Too Pure, joining the dots between Cocteau Twins, My Bloody Valentine and Aphex Twin. It's most striking quality was it's sheer sense of invention - and the fact it was instrumental except for wordless vocals from singer/guitarist Sarah Peacock, lying low in the mix and treated as another instrument. The album is notable not just for the artists and records that trailed in it's wake, but for the effect it has on listeners too.

    Track List
    1. Climactic Phase #3
    2. Polyfusion
    3. Industrious
    4. Imperial
    5. Plainsong
    6. Charlotte's Mouth
    7. Through You
    8. Filter Dub
    9. Signals

    Canadian Release
    This record was created for release in Canada and has been imported from Canada.

    Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

    All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
    Merch Alert Seefeel

    Love Seefeel ?

    Be first to know about Seefeel merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items