• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Shannon and The Clams

    Year Of The Spider [CD]

    Shannon and The Clams Year Of The Spider [CD]

    Year Of The Spider [CD]

    $5.64 standard shipping (estimated)
    Ships on or around August 20th, 2021.
    Delivery: Estimated in 3-6 business days after shipment

    Product Description

    This item is a pre-order. Purchased items will ship on or before August 20, 2021.

    • Softpak

    The widely anticipated studio album from garage rock idols Shannon & The Clams, Year Of The Spider, is slated for a summer 2021 release. The band returned to Nashville to record with Dan Auerbach at his legendary Easy Eye Sound studio this past year. Fresh off of their standout album, Onion, and supporting tours with the likes of The Black Keys and Greta Van Fleet, they returned to the studio to craft their utterly unique vintage sound that incorporates wonderfully strange elements of doo-wop, classic R&B, garage psych and surf rock to produce this timeless gem from these perennial favorites. The band, fronted by Shannon Shaw and Cody Blanchard on lead vocals with Will Sprott on keyboards and Nate Mahan on drums, crafted an endlessly vivacious, ebullient and clever album from the kings and queen of the Bay Area garage punk scene.


    1. Do I Wanna Stay (4:28)
    2. All Of My Cryin’ (2:29)
    3. Midnight Wine (3:18)
    4. I Need You Bad (3:03)
    5. Year Of The Spider (2:30)
    6. In The Hills, In The Pines (2:34)
    7. Godstone (2:30)
    8. Snakes Crawl (3:17)
    9. Mary, Don’t Go (2:53)
    10. Leaves Fall Again (2:39)
    11. Flowers Will Return (3:21)
    12. Crawl (2:19)
    13. Vanishing (3:06)
    Merch Alert Shannon and The Clams

    Love Shannon and The Clams ?

    Be first to know about Shannon and The Clams merch.
    0 items