Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Sin Fang

FLOWERS Vinyl Record

Sin Fang

FLOWERS Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Young Boys
  2. What's Wrong With Your Eyes
  3. Look At the Light
  4. Sunbeam
  5. Feel See
  6. See Ribs
  7. Catcher
  8. Everything Alright
  9. Not Enough
  10. Weird Heart

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Sin Fang

Love Sin Fang ?

Be first to know about Sin Fang merch.
Your Cart
0 items