Skygreen Leopards


merchbar gold supplier
Skygreen Leopards FAMILY CRIMES Vinyl Record
Skygreen Leopards FAMILY CRIMES Vinyl Record


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. The Sky green Leopards' 2014 outing continues the group's tradition of skewed sunshine pop with lyrics focused on the bummer side of the eternal rock 'n' roll summer. Donovan Quinn (New Bums) and Glenn Donaldson sing and strum tales of real and imaginary companions, delivering impressionistic rants about losing love, getting high or feeling uncomfortable. They record and mix straight off a nice tape machine run by Jason Quever of Papercuts (who also plays in the band sometimes, along with Jasmyn Wong and Nick Marcantonio) and resist the temptation to use digital erasers, preferring to leave in the mistakes and rough edges. FAMILY CRIMES is the perfect expression of their patented brand of blemished pop.

Track List
  1. Leave the Family
  2. Love Is a Shadow
  3. My Friends
  4. WWIII Style
  5. Is It Love, Love, Love?
  6. Reno Wedding
  7. It's Not Love
  8. Crying Green & Purple
  9. Josephine
  10. Mascara Priscilla
  11. Selling T-Shirts
  12. Garden Blue
  13. Leave the Family Reprise
  14. Suburban Bibles

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Skygreen Leopards

Love Skygreen Leopards ?

Be first to know about Skygreen Leopards merch.
Your Cart
0 items