Was $10.99
Now just $9.89
For a limited time only
Was $10.99
Now just $9.89
For a limited time only

Product Details

Track List
  1. Ghost
  2. Crucify The Dead
  3. Beautiful Dangerous
  4. Back From Cali
  5. Promise
  6. By The Sword
  7. Gotten
  8. Doctor Alibi
  9. Watch This
  10. I Hold On
  11. Nothing To Say
  12. Starlight
  13. Saint Is A Sinner
  14. We're All Gonna Die
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Slash

Love Slash ?

Be first to know about Slash merch.