• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Sneaky Feelings

SEND YOU Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Sneaky Feelings SEND YOU Vinyl Record
Sneaky Feelings SEND YOU Vinyl Record

SEND YOU Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Double vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the 1983 debut from the New Zealand indie legends. Originally released on the Flying Nun label, this edition includes bonus tracks taken from the Be My Friend 7', 1985's Husband House EP and cuts from 1990. The early Flying Nun bands could be divided into two kinds: those like The Clean, who accepted their limitations and made the most of them, and others, like Sneaky Feelings whose ambitions out-stripped their limited recording budgets. Consequently their later records sometimes sounded a few thousand dollars short of the masterpieces they might have been. As for Send You, it will jangle forever as one of New Zealand's essential albums.

Track List
  1. Waiting For Touchdown
  2. Throwing Stones
  3. Strangers Again
  4. Someone Else's Eyes
  5. Not To Take Sides (Reprise)
  6. Not To Take sides
  7. P.I.T. Song
  8. Won't Change
  9. Everything I Want
  10. Be My Friend (Re-Edit)
  11. Husband House
  12. The Strange and Conflicting Feelings of Separation and Betrayal
  13. Major Barbara
  14. Ready Or Not
  15. Cry You Out Of My Eyes
  16. Maybe You Need To Come Back

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Sneaky Feelings

Love Sneaky Feelings ?

Be first to know about Sneaky Feelings merch.
0 items