Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Son Volt

HONKY TONK Vinyl Record

Son Volt

HONKY TONK Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Hearts And Minds
  2. Brick Walls
  3. Wild Side
  4. Down The Highway
  5. Bakersfield
  6. Livin' On
  7. Tears Of Change
  8. Angel Of The Blues
  9. Seawall
  10. Barricades
  11. Shine On

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Son Volt

Love Son Volt ?

Be first to know about Son Volt merch.
Your Cart
0 items