BOOM Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Sonics BOOM Vinyl Record

BOOM Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Cinderella
  2. Don't Be Afraid of the Dark
  3. Skinny Minnie
  4. Let the Good Times Roll
  5. Don't You Just Know It
  6. Jenny, Jenny
  7. He's Waitin'
  8. Louie, Louie
  9. Since I Fell for You
  10. Hitch Hike
  11. It's All Right
  12. Shot Down
  13. Hustle
  14. Witch [Alternate Take]
  15. Psycho [Live]
  16. Witch [Live]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Sonics

Love Sonics ?

Be first to know about Sonics merch.
Your Cart
0 items