Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


SOB STORY Vinyl Record


SOB STORY Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Let Me Cave In
  2. A Heartbeat Behind
  3. Karaoke
  4. Sob Story
  5. Milky Way
  6. Friend Zone
  7. Limousine
  8. Something To Cry About
  9. Blue Whatever
  10. Keep Your Magic Out of My House
  11. Gentle
  12. In a Bad Way

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Spectrals

Love Spectrals ?

Be first to know about Spectrals merch.
Your Cart
0 items