Staring Back



Product Details

Track List
  1. Version 2.0
  2. Seasick While Standing Still
  3. X. Out
  4. Note To Self: Don't Feel Dead
  5. Feel Past The Words
  6. Me, 5 Years From Now, Somewhere Else
  7. Haunted
  8. Invite Only
  9. You Say
  10. A New Mehtod Of Expression
  11. Six Eyes Too Far Away
  12. Problem With Fire
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Staring Back

Love Staring Back ?

Be first to know about Staring Back merch.