Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks


Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks


Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Coming off a triumphant year of Pavement reunion shows, Stephen Malkmus returned to the studio with Beck producing to record his fifth solo album, MIRROR TRAFFIC. Recorded in Becks studio over a period of two years, the 15-track album ranges from hard-rocking political commentary, to touching, winsome folk, to astonishingly virtuosic but melancholy and contrite kiwi pop. The sonics are stunningly clear and impactful, while the lyrics are as inventive as ever but more meaningful than they have been since CROOKED RAIN, CROOKED RAIN.

Track List
  1. Tigers
  2. No One Is (As I Are Be)
  3. Senator
  4. Brain Gallop
  5. Jumblegloss
  6. Asking Price
  7. Stick Figures In Love
  8. Spazz
  9. Long Hard Book
  10. Share The Red
  11. Tune Grief
  12. Forever 28
  13. All Over Gently
  14. Fall Away
  15. Gorgeous Georgie

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks

Love Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks ?

Be first to know about Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks merch.
Your Cart
0 items