Stevie Nicks


merchbar gold supplier
Stevie Nicks CRYSTAL VISIONS Vinyl Record


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Limited double crystal clear vinyl LP pressing. 2007 collection of solo tracks by the pop/rock queen and member of Fleetwood Mac. How beloved is Stevie Nicks? All six of her original solo albums, spanning 1981-2001, plus two best of collections, have been certified at least gold. Crystal Visions... covers her entire solo career for the first time in a vinyl package. Featured are several previously unreleased live tracks plus hits like 'Edge Of Seventeen', 'Stop Draggin' My Heart Around' (with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers), 'Stand Back', 'Leather And Lace' (with Don Henley) and more. Crystal Visions... The Best Of Stevie Nicks is exactly that.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Edge of Seventeen
  2. I Can't Wait
  3. Sorcerer
  4. If Anyone Falls
[Disc 2]
  1. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (With Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers)
  2. Silver Springs - By Fleetwood Mac
  3. Dreams (With Deep Dish)
  4. Rhiannon (Live 2005)
[Disc 3]
  1. Rooms on Fire
  2. Talk to Me
  3. Landslide (With the Melbourne Symphony)[Live 2006]
  4. Stand Back
  5. Planets of the Universe
[Disc 4]
  1. Rock and Roll (Live 2005)
  2. Leather and Lace - By Stevie Nicks & Don Henley
  3. Edge of Seventeen (With the Melbourne Symphony) [Live 2006]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Stevie Nicks

Love Stevie Nicks ?

Be first to know about Stevie Nicks merch.
Your Cart
0 items