Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

The Strange Boys

BE BRAVE Vinyl Record

The Strange Boys

BE BRAVE Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. I See
  2. A Walk on the Bleach
  3. Be Brave
  4. Friday in Paris
  5. Between Us
  6. Da Da
  7. Night Might
  8. Dare I Say
  9. Laugh at Sex, Not Her
  10. All You Can Hide Inside
  11. The Unsent Letter
  12. You Can't Only Love When You Want to

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert The Strange Boys

Love The Strange Boys ?

Be first to know about The Strange Boys merch.