• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Sufjan Stevens

ILLINOIS Vinyl Record

$22.49 $24.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Sufjan Stevens ILLINOIS Vinyl Record
Sufjan Stevens ILLINOIS Vinyl Record

ILLINOIS Vinyl Record

$22.49 $24.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Wed May 12 to Mon May 17
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Concerning the UFO Sighting Near Highland, Illinois
  2. Black Hawk War, or, How to Demolish An Entire Civilization and
  3. Come on! Feel the Illinoise!: Pt. 1: The World's Columbian Exposition
  4. John Wayne Gacy, JR
  5. Jacksonville
  6. Short Reprise for Mary Todd, Who Went Insane, But for Very Good
  7. Decatur, Or, Round of Applause for Your Stepmother!
  8. One Last "Whoo-Hoo!" for the Pullman
  9. Chicago
  10. Casimir Pulaski Day
  11. To the Workers of the Rock River Valley Region, I Have An Idea
  12. Man of Metropolis Steals Our Hearts
  13. Prairie Fire That Wanders About
  14. Conjunction of Drones Simulating the Way in Which Sufjan Stevens
  15. Predatory Wasp of the Palisades Is out to Get Us!
  16. They Are Night Zombies!! They Are Neighbors!! They Have Come Back from
  17. Let's Hear That String Part Again, Because I Don't Think They Heard It
  18. In This Temple as in the Hearts of Man for Whom He Saved the Earth
  19. Seer's Tower
  20. Tallest Man, the Broadest Shoulders: Pt. 1: The Great Frontier/Pt.
  21. Riffs and Variations on a Single Note for Jelly Roll, Earl Hines,
  22. Out of Egypt, Into the Great Laugh of Mankind, and I Shake the

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Sufjan Stevens

Love Sufjan Stevens ?

Be first to know about Sufjan Stevens merch.
Your Cart
0 items