Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Billy Talent

2 CD

Billy Talent 2 CD
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Devil In A Midnight Mass
  2. Red Flag
  3. This Suffering
  4. Worker Bees
  5. Pins & Needles
  6. Fallen Leaves
  7. Where Is The Line
  8. Covered In Cowardice
  9. Surrender
  10. In The Fall
  11. Perfect World
  12. Sympathy
  13. Burn The Evidence
  14. Ever Fallen In Love? (Bonus Track)
  15. Devil In A Midnight Mass (Demo) (Bonus Track)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Billy Talent

Love Billy Talent ?

Be first to know about Billy Talent merch.
Your Cart
0 items