Talulah Gosh


merchbar gold supplier
Talulah Gosh BACKWASH CD
Talulah Gosh BACKWASH CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Beatnik Boy
  2. My Best Friend
  3. Steaming Train
  4. Just A Dream
  5. Talulah Gosh
  6. Don't Go Away
  7. Escalator Over The Hill
  8. My Boy Says
  9. Way Of The World
  10. Testcard Girl
  11. Bringing Up Baby
  12. I Can't Get No Satisfaction (Thank God)
  13. The Girl With The Strawberry Hair
  14. Talulah Gosh (Radio Session Version)
  15. Do You Remember
  16. Looking For A Rainbow
  17. Sunny Inside
  18. My World's Ending
  19. Be Your Baby
  20. Break Your Face
  21. In Love For The Very First Time
  22. Spearmint Head
  23. I Told You So
  24. Pastles Badge
  25. Rubber Ball
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Talulah Gosh

Love Talulah Gosh ?

Be first to know about Talulah Gosh merch.
Your Cart
0 items