Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Tame Impala

LONERISM Vinyl Record

Tame Impala

LONERISM Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Be Above It
  2. Endors Toi
  3. Apocalypse Dreams
  4. Mind Mischief
  5. Music To Walk Home By
  6. Why Won't They Talk To Me?
[Disc 2]
  1. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
  2. Keep On Lying
  3. Elephant
  4. She Just Won't Believe Me
  5. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
  6. Sun's Coming Up

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Tame Impala

Love Tame Impala ?

Be first to know about Tame Impala merch.
Your Cart
0 items