• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    $13.49 $12.14
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    The Copyrights Report CD
    The Copyrights Report CD

    Report CD

    $13.49 $12.14
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    Out of Stock
    $3.99 standard shipping (estimated)
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    Track List
    1. Slider
    2. Heart of Glue
    3. Telescope
    4. Stuck in the Fall
    5. The World Is Such a Drag
    6. Keep the Change
    7. Worlds on Fire
    8. No Knocks
    9. Fireworks
    10. Wishbone
    11. The New Frontier
    12. Try So Hard
    13. Basement
    14. Away We Go
    This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
    Merch Alert The Copyrights

    Love The Copyrights ?

    Be first to know about The Copyrights merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items