• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    The Rolling Stones

    Tattoo You (2021 Remaster) 4CD Boxset

    The Rolling Stones Tattoo You (2021 Remaster) 4CD Boxset

    Tattoo You (2021 Remaster) 4CD Boxset

    Pre-Order Ships on or around October 22nd, 2021.
    Delivery: Estimated in 3-6 business days after shipment

    Product Description

    Tattoo You celebrates 40 years with the release of a brand new deluxe remastered edition of the chart topping, multiplatinum album. The Super Deluxe 4CD Boxset includes the newly remastered version of Tattoo You, Lost & Found, Still Life: Wembley Stadium 1982 plus a bonus picture disc pressing of Tattoo You and a 124 Page Book featuring over 200 rare photos from recording sessions & world tour + interviews with producer Chris Kimsey & photographer Hubert Kretzscmar. The package includes a special lenticular sleeve.
    The Lost & Found disc contains no fewer than nine previously unreleased songs from the period of the album’s original release, newly completed and enhanced with additional vocals and guitar by the band. Among these, “Living In The Heart Of Love” is a quintessential Stones rock workout with all of the group on top form, complete with urgent guitar licks and fine piano detail.
    Other highlights of Lost & Found include a killer version of “Shame, Shame, Shame,” first recorded in 1963 by one of the band’s blues heroes, Jimmy Reed; their reading of Dobie Gray’s soul gem “Drift Away;” and a fascinating reggae-tinged version of “Start Me Up.”
    Still Life: Wembley Stadium 1982 is an unmissable memento of the band’s London show in June of that year on the Tattoo You tour. The mighty 26-track set is packed with Stonesmega-hits, including an opening “Under My Thumb” and all-time greats such as “Let’s Spend The Night Together,” “Honky Tonk Women” and “Brown Sugar.” The Wembley show has covers of the Temptations’ “Just My Imagination,” Eddie Cochran’s “Twenty Flight Rock,” the Miracles’ “Going To A Go Go” and early rock ‘n’ roller the Big Bopper’s “Chantilly Lace.” It also features early live workouts for tracks from the then-new Tattoo You such as “Start Me Up,” “Neighbours," “Little T&A” and “Hang Fire.”

    CD 1 - Tattoo You (2021 Remaster)
    1. Start Me Up – 2021 Remaster
    2. Hang Fire – 2021 Remaster
    3. Slave – 2021 Remaster
    4. Little T&A – 2021 Remaster
    5. Black Limousine – 2021 Remaster
    6. Neighbours – 2021 Remaster
    7. Worried About You – 2021 Remaster
    8. Tops – 2021 Remaster
    9. Heaven – 2021 Remaster
    10. No Use In Crying – 2021 Remaster
    11. Waiting On A Friend – 2021 Remaster
    CD 2 – Lost & Found: Rarities
    1. Living In The Heart Of Love
    2. Fiji Jim
    3. Trouble’s A Coming
    4. Shame Shame Shame
    5. Drift Away
    6. It’s A Lie
    7. Come To The Ball
    8. Fast Talking Slow Walking
    9. Start Me Up (Early Version)
    CD 3 & CD 4 – “Still Life” (Wembley Stadium Concert 1982)
    1. Under My Thumb
    2. When The Whip Comes Down
    3. Let’s Spend The Night Together
    4. Shattered
    5. Neighbours
    6. Black Limousine
    7. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
    8. Twenty Flight Rock
    9. Going To A Go Go
    10. Chantilly Lace
    11. Let Me Go
    12. Time Is On My Side
    13. Beast Of Burden
    14. Let It Bleed
    1. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
    2. Band Introductions
    3. Little T&A
    4. Tumbling Dice
    5. She’s So Cold
    6. Hang Fire
    7. Miss You
    8. Honky Tonk Women
    9. Brown Sugar
    10. Start Me Up
    11. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
    12. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction


    Merch Alert The Rolling Stones

    Love The Rolling Stones ?

    Be first to know about The Rolling Stones merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items