Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

The Tragically Hip

ROAD APPLES Vinyl Record

The Tragically Hip

ROAD APPLES Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Little Bones
  2. Twist My Arm
  3. Cordelia
  4. The Luxury
  5. Born In The Water
  6. Long Time Running
  7. Bring It All Back
  8. Three Pistols
  9. Fight
  10. On The Verge
  11. Fiddler's Green
  12. The Last Of The Unplucked Gems

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert The Tragically Hip

Love The Tragically Hip ?

Be first to know about The Tragically Hip merch.
Your Cart
0 items