Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

The Turtles

IT AIN'T ME BABE Vinyl Record

The Turtles

IT AIN'T ME BABE Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Hope I Don't Fall In Love With You
  2. O
  3. ' 55
  4. Mockin' Bird
  5. In Between Love
  6. Blue Skies
  7. Nobody
  8. I Want You
  9. Shiver Me Tinbers
  10. Grapefruit Moon
  11. Diamonds On My Windshield
  12. Please Call Me, Baby
  13. So It Goes
  14. Old Shoes

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert The Turtles

Love The Turtles ?

Be first to know about The Turtles merch.
Your Cart
0 items