merchbar gold supplier
The White Stripes DE STIJL CD
The White Stripes DE STIJL CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. You're Pretty Good Looking (For a Girl)
  2. Hello Operator
  3. Little Bird
  4. Apple Blossom
  5. I'm Bound to Pack It Up
  6. Death Letter
  7. Sister, Do You Know My Name?
  8. Truth Doesn't Make a Noise
  9. Boy's Best Friend
  10. Let's Build a Home
  11. Jumble, Jumble
  12. Why Can't You Be Nicer to Me?
  13. Your Southern Can Is Mine
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert The White Stripes

Love The White Stripes ?

Be first to know about The White Stripes merch.
Your Cart
0 items