Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Tijuana Panthers

SEMI SWEET Vinyl Record

Tijuana Panthers

SEMI SWEET Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Above Your Means
  2. Tony's Song
  3. Wall Walker
  4. Boardwalk
  5. Father Figure
  6. One Way Ticket
  7. Push Over
  8. Forbidden Fruit
  9. Juvy Jeans
  10. Baby I'm Bored
  11. Sunday
  12. Boardwalk (Reprise)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Tijuana Panthers

Love Tijuana Panthers ?

Be first to know about Tijuana Panthers merch.
Your Cart
0 items