Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


FEELER Vinyl Record


FEELER Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Trust Game
  2. Waterfall
  3. Dead Boy
  4. City of Hate
  5. Mine
  6. Suck Magic
  7. ATF Theme
  8. Joey Let's Go
  9. Pink

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Toadies

Love Toadies ?

Be first to know about Toadies merch.