Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Tom Vek

LUCK Vinyl Record

Tom Vek

LUCK Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. How Am I Meant To Know
  2. Sherman (Animals In The Jungle)
  3. Broke
  4. Pushing Your Luck
  5. Ton Of Bricks
  6. Trying To Do Better
  7. The Girl You Wouldn't
  8. Leave For Any Other Girl
  9. A Mistake
  10. You'll Stay
  11. The Tongue Avoids The
  12. Teeth
  13. Let's Pray

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Tom Vek

Love Tom Vek ?

Be first to know about Tom Vek merch.