• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Traveling Wilburys

Volume 1 - Expanded & Remastered

Traveling Wilburys Volume 1 - Expanded & Remastered

Volume 1 - Expanded & Remastered

Out of Stock
$6.47 standard shipping (estimated)
Fulfilled by LiveNation Merchandise

Product Description

1 CD

"This is the best record of its kind ever made. Then again, it's also the only record of its kind ever made. ...one of the few rock supergroups actually deserving to be called either super or a group." - Rolling Stone Magazine, 1988

This expanded & remastered edition of the Wilburys' GRAMMY®-winning 1988 debut album, Traveling Wilburys Volume 1, is now available after being out-of-print for over a decade. The album won the GRAMMY® for Best Rock Performance By A Duo Or Group With Vocals, and introduced the Wilburys' classics "Handle With Care, "End Of The Line" and "Heading For The Light," among others. The reissue, remastered under the supervision of Jeff Lynne, now features the two previously unreleased and newly remixed bonus tracks "Maxine" and "Like A Ship."

The Wilburys' complete repertoire is available on The Traveling Wilburys Collection. The band's second album, 1990's Traveling Wilburys Volume 3, is also available individually.

Track List:

1. Handle With Care
2. Dirty World
3. Rattled
4. Last Night
5. Not Alone Any More
6. Congratulations
7. Heading For The Light
8. Margarita
9. Tweeter And The Monkey Man
10. End Of The Line
11. Maxine
12. Like A Ship

Merch Alert Traveling Wilburys

Love Traveling Wilburys ?

Be first to know about Traveling Wilburys merch.
Your Cart
0 items