• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
$22.99 $20.69
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Trespassers William CAST CD
Trespassers William CAST CD


$22.99 $20.69
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

2012 two collection from the Indie duo. Anna-Lynne Williams and Matt Brown started performing together as Trespassers William in Southern California in 1995. with a rotating cast of members, the band moved from Orange County to Seattle but continued to make music that fell between shoegaze and folk. They toured the US and Europe and had many songs featured in film and television. with the passage of time and with Williams and Brown both focusing more on their solo projects and new collaborations they announced the break-up of the band on New Year's 2012. However, with so many songs remaining unreleased or unfinished, a partnership with Saint Marie now allows all of their rare material to come out before the band moves on to new projects.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Believe Me
  2. Bells [Quiet Version]
  3. Tomorrow On The Runway
  4. Axes
  5. Never You
  6. Far Too Far
  7. Flicker
  8. Left Of Center
  9. Hearts Are Meant To Break
  10. Maybe A Sad Song
  11. Just Like This
[Disc 2]
  1. Surrounded
  2. Sparrow
  3. Right You Are
  4. The Lids
  5. Red
  6. Lives And Dies
  7. I Could Go Back
  8. Catch Not Break
  9. What I'm Not And What You're Not
  10. Blue
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Trespassers William

Love Trespassers William ?

Be first to know about Trespassers William merch.
Your Cart
0 items