Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Vinyl Record

Tully Vinyl Record
Tully Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. You Realise You Realise
  2. Nave Bleu
  3. Do You Ever Think of Nothing
  4. Sun is Shining
  5. Love's White Dove
  6. Paradise of Perfect Silence
  7. Sleepy Head Red
  8. Phsssssst
  9. Love
  10. Lace Space
  11. You Are the World
  12. Just About Time
  13. Waltz to Understanding
  14. Yesterday [*]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Tully

Love Tully ?

Be first to know about Tully merch.
Your Cart
0 items