Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
WARSAW Vinyl Record
WARSAW Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Vinyl LP 180 Gram reissue of early recordings by the Manchester quartet who changed their name to Joy Division and altered the course of Alternative music. in addition to the original 12 tracks, the vinyl also includes five tracks from July 1977, the most Punk-inspired songs in the group's discography. Features Ian Curtis on vocals, Bernard Albrecht on guitar, Peter Hook on bass and Stephen Morris on drums. Blaricum. 2007.

Track List
  1. The Drawback
  2. Leaders Of Men
  3. They Walked The Line
  4. Failures
  5. Novelty
  6. No Love Lost
  7. Transmission
  8. Living In The Ice Age
  9. Interzone
  10. Warsaw
  11. Shadowplay
  12. As You Said
  13. Inside The Lane
  14. Gutz
  15. At A Later Date
  16. The Kill
  17. You're No Good for Me

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert WARSAW


Be first to know about WARSAW merch.
Your Cart
0 items