• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Week That Was

    Vinyl Record

    merchbar gold supplier
    Week That Was Vinyl Record

    Vinyl Record

    merchbar gold supplier
    Out of Stock
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    UK LP pressing. 2008 debut album from the British Electro Pop outfit. Musically the record is an expansive tribute, paying direct (and indirect) homage to the wildly ambitious Linn Drum and Fairlight experiments of Kate Bush, Peter Gabriel, and Tin Drum-era Japan. Fused with typically detailed arrangements and a sense of drama, this makes The Week That Was a brain-shattering, 32-minute epic, straying far outside the conventions of most indie-guitar music. Memphis Industries.

    Track List
    1. Learn To Learn
    2. Good Life
    3. Story Waits For No One
    4. It's All Gone Quiet
    5. Airport Line
    6. Yesterday's Paper
    7. Come Home
    8. Scratch The Surface

    Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

    All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
    Merch Alert Week That Was

    Love Week That Was ?

    Be first to know about Week That Was merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items