Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Wild Cub

YOUTH Vinyl Record

Wild Cub

YOUTH Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Shapeless
  2. Colour
  3. Thunder Clatter
  4. Straight No Turns
  5. Wishing Well
  6. Water
  7. Drive
  8. Hidden in the Night
  9. Jonti
  10. Wild Light
  11. Summer Fires/Hidden Spells
  12. Streetlights
  13. Windows
  14. Blacktide
  15. Lies

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Wild Cub

Love Wild Cub ?

Be first to know about Wild Cub merch.
Your Cart
0 items