Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


HEART Vinyl Record


HEART Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Instrumental, Pt. 2
  2. Waste
  3. Sweet
  4. Coast
  5. Death
  6. Crazy
  7. Fault
  8. Voice
  9. Hell
  10. Never
  11. Heart

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert XO

Love XO ?

Be first to know about XO merch.
Your Cart
0 items