• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match

    LIFT A SAIL Vinyl Record

    merchbar gold supplier
    Yellowcard LIFT A SAIL Vinyl Record
    Yellowcard LIFT A SAIL Vinyl Record

    LIFT A SAIL Vinyl Record

    merchbar gold supplier
    Out of Stock
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 album from the commercial Alt-Rock band. Since their formation in 1997, Yellowcard has released eight studio albums, five of which charted on the Billboard Top 20, and has sold over three million records and four million tracks! LIFT a SAIL is their most modern album to date. While Sean Mackin's distinctive violin persists, setting the band apart from their contemporaries, LIFT a SAIL doesn't fail to bring the rock with tunes like 'Crash the Gates' and 'MSK' at the same time, songs like 'One Bedroom' and 'California' keep the pop melodies their fan base remembers. This is a brilliant album full of hits, and is sure to bring Yellowcard back into the good graces at radio that they enjoyed in the early 2000s!

    Track List
    1. Convocation
    2. Transmission Home
    3. Crash the Gates
    4. Make Me So
    5. One Bedroom
    6. Fragile and Dear
    7. Illuminate
    8. Madrid
    9. Deepest Well
    10. Lift a Sail
    11. Msk
    12. My Mountain
    13. California

    Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

    All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
    Merch Alert Yellowcard

    Love Yellowcard ?

    Be first to know about Yellowcard merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items