Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Yo La Tengo

ELECTR-O-PURA Vinyl Record

Yo La Tengo

ELECTR-O-PURA Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Decora
  2. Flying Lesson (Hot Chicken #1)
  3. The Hour Grows Late
  4. Tom Courtenay
  5. False Ending
  6. Pablo and Andrea
  7. Paul is Dead
  8. False Alarm
  9. The Ballad of Red Buckets
  10. Don't Say a Word (Hot Chicken #2)
  11. (Straight Down To the) Bitter End
  12. My Heart's Reflection
  13. Attack On Love
  14. Blue Line Swinger

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Yo La Tengo

Love Yo La Tengo ?

Be first to know about Yo La Tengo merch.
Your Cart
0 items