Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Yo La Tengo


$28.34 $31.49
For a limited time only
Yo La Tengo


$28.34 $31.49
For a limited time only
Back-OrderShips in 1-2 weeks.
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 8 weeks.
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Big Day Coming
  2. From A Motel 6
  3. Double Dare
  4. Superstar-Watcher
  5. Nowhere Near
  6. Sudden Organ
  7. A Worrying Thing
  8. I Was A Fool Beside You For Too Long
  9. The Whole Of The Law
  10. Big Day Coming
  11. I Heard You Looking
[Disc 2]
  1. Nowhere Near (Demo)
  2. From A Motel 6 (Live Acoustic)
  3. Tunnel Vision (Unreleased Instrumental
  4. Demo)
  5. Sudden Organ (Demo)
  6. Smart Window (Unreleased Painful
  7. Session)
  8. Big Day Coming (Live Acoustic)
  9. Slow Learner (Unreleased Demo)
  10. Double Dare (Demo)
  11. A Worrying Thing (Demo)
  12. I Heard You Looking (Live)
[Disc 3]
  1. Shaker
  2. For Shame Of Doing Wrong

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Yo La Tengo

Love Yo La Tengo ?

Be first to know about Yo La Tengo merch.
Your Cart
0 items