Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Yo La Tengo

FADE Vinyl Record

Yo La Tengo

FADE Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Ohm
  2. Is That Enough
  3. Well You Better
  4. Paddle Forward
  5. Stupid Things
  6. I ll Be Around
  7. Cornelia and Jane
  8. Two Trains
  9. The Point Of It
  10. Before We Run

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Yo La Tengo

Love Yo La Tengo ?

Be first to know about Yo La Tengo merch.
Your Cart
0 items