Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Yo La Tengo

PAINFUL Vinyl Record

Yo La Tengo

PAINFUL Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Big Day Coming
  2. From a Motel 6
  3. Double Dare
  4. Superstar-Watcher
  5. Nowhere Near
  6. Sudden Organ
  7. A Worrying Thing
  8. I Was the Fool Beside You For Too Long
  9. The Whole of the Law
  10. Big Day Coming
  11. I Heard You Looking

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Yo La Tengo

Love Yo La Tengo ?

Be first to know about Yo La Tengo merch.
Your Cart
0 items