Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Vinyl Record

$19.79 $21.99
For a limited time only

Vinyl Record

$19.79 $21.99
For a limited time only
In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Get Away
  2. The Wall
  3. Shook Down
  4. Holing Out
  5. Suicide Policeman
  6. Georgia
  7. Suck
  8. Stutter
  9. Operation
  10. Sunday
  11. Rose Gives a Lilly
  12. Rubber
[Disc 2]
  1. The Base of a Dream is Empty
  2. Milkshake
  3. Coconut Bible
  4. Cousin Corona
  5. Doctors In My Bed
  6. Soothe Me

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Yuck

Love Yuck ?

Be first to know about Yuck merch.
Your Cart
0 items