Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Zig Zags

Vinyl Record

Zig Zags

Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Brainded Warrior
  2. Fog
  3. Magic
  4. No Blade of Grass
  5. Tuff Guy Hands
  6. Down the Drain
  7. Blazer
  8. Psychomania
  9. I Am the Weekend
  10. Randy
  11. Soul Sound
  12. Untitled
  13. Voices of the Paranoid

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Zig Zags

Love Zig Zags ?

Be first to know about Zig Zags merch.
Your Cart
0 items