$33.74 $37.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier


$33.74 $37.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Back-OrderShips in 1-2 weeks.
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 8 weeks.
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Respect
  2. Treat Me Right
  3. I Thank You
  4. So Right
  5. In & Out Of My Life
  6. Warning!
  7. I Don’t Need You
  8. Beautiful Love
  9. Promises
  10. Musical Freedom
  11. I Thank You (Club Mix)
  12. Warning! (Dub Mix)
  13. Respect (Single Version)
  14. Warning! (Single Version)
  15. I Thank You (Single Version)
  16. Beautiful Love (Single Version)
  17. Treat Me Right (Single Version)
[Disc 2]
  1. Respect (Dancin’ Danny D Remix)
  2. Respect (Bonus Beats)
  3. Respect (Accapella)
  4. Respect (Extended Version)
  5. Respect (Rough Mix)
  6. Respect (Longer Dub Version)
  7. Warning! (High On Hope Mix)
  8. Musical Freedom (Adeva With Paul Simpson)
  9. Warning! (Zanzibar Mix)
  10. I Thank You (Original Club Mix)
  11. I Thank You (The New Jersey Mix)
  12. I Thank You (Somehouse Somewhere Mix)
  13. I Thank You (The Philadelphia Mix)
[Disc 3]
  1. I Thank You (Philly Dub Mix)
  2. I Thank You (Love To Infinity Mix)
  3. I Thank You (Dancing Divas Club Mix)
  4. I Thank You (Dancing Divas Rhythmn Mix)
  5. I Thank You (Love To Infinity Edit)
  6. Beautiful Love (Extended Mix)
  7. Promises (Extended)
  8. Beautiful Love (Instrumental)
  9. Beautiful Love (Remix)
  10. Promises (Truth Mix)
  11. Beautiful Love (Classic Club Mix)
  12. Promises (Broken Mix)
[Disc 4]
  1. Treat Me Right (Smack Mix)
  2. Love Is Special
  3. Treat Me Right (Big Jam Mix)
  4. Treat Me Right (The Trumped Mix)
  5. Treat Me Right (The Taj Mahal)
  6. Treat Me Right (The Jzj Mix)
  7. Warning! (Capitol Mix)
  8. Warning! (You’ve Been Warned Mix)
  9. Warning! (Serious Lies Mix)
  10. Warning! (The Emergency Mix)
  11. Warning! (Final Warning Mix)
  12. Warning! (Dubstrumental)
  13. Love To See You Dancing (Lp Version)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Adeva

Love Adeva ?

Be first to know about Adeva merch.
Your Cart
0 items