Andy Russell


$16.19 $17.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Andy Russell COLLECTION 1944-49 CD
Andy Russell


$16.19 $17.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Besame Mucho (Kiss Me Much)
  2. You're The Dream, I'm The Dreamer
  3. Amor
  4. The Day After Forever
  5. What A Difference A Day Made
  6. Don't You Notice Anything New'
  7. I Dream Of You
  8. Magic Is The Moonlight
  9. Don't Love Me
  10. Negra Consentida (My Pet Brunette)
  11. And There You Are
  12. My First, My Last, My Only
  13. Adios Muchachos
  14. Imagination
  15. Let’s Fall In Love
  16. Maria Elena
  17. Just Friends
  18. I’ll See You In My Dreams
  19. I Can't Begin To Tell You
  20. Love Me
  21. Without You (Tres Calabras)
  22. If I Had A Wishing Ring
  23. Laughing On The Outside (Crying On The Inside)
  24. Pretending
  25. They Say It's Wonderful
  26. Who Do You Love, I Hope
  27. This Is The Night
  28. If You Were There
  29. The More I Go Out With Somebody Else
  30. It's Dreamtime
  31. I'll Close My Eyes
  32. Anniversary Song
  33. Dreams Are A Dime A Dozen
  34. Unless It Can Happen With You
  35. Je Vous Aime
  36. As Long As I'm Dreaming
  37. On The Old Spanish Trail
  38. When The White Roses Bloom (In The Red River Valley)
  39. True
  40. Don’t Blame Me
  41. Too Marvelous For Words
  42. The Very Thought Of You
  43. Love For Love
  44. I’ll Make Up For Everything
  45. I Cried For You
  46. Love Of My Life
  47. Just For Now
  48. Just For Me
  49. Underneath The Arches
  50. It’s Too Soon To Know
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Andy Russell

Love Andy Russell ?

Be first to know about Andy Russell merch.
Your Cart
0 items