BEATDOWN HOUSE COMPILATION 2 / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Label-owner and crew-founder, DJ Clent, aka the Low End Legend, has been beating it since the '90s, when he dropped 100% Ghetto - We 2 Ghetto 4 Ya! On Dance Mania, and Hail Mary on DJ Slugo's Subterranean Playhouse imprint. He followed with EPs for Juke Trax, Halsted Street Entertainment, and Blank Mind, before going global with tracks on Planet Mu's influential Bangs and Works compilation, a followup EP called Hyper Feet, and his first full-length, Last Bus To Lake Park on Duck N' Cover. DJ Roc aka The Crack Capone was also born and raised in the South Side of Chicago neighborhood known as the "low end". He started producing in 2001 and DJing in 2005, dropping a series of "Juke City" CDs via his friend DJ Slugo, then breaking out with his Crack Capone album for Planet Mu, and the follow-up, Practice What U Preach for Duck N' Cover. DJ T-Rell is a relative newcomer to the international scene, but brings a strong persona beginning with his movie debut at the age of 1 on "Ferris Bueller's Day Off" (during the downtown Chicago parade scene), and DJing since the age of 14. He's had two digital EPs and is featured on the digital-only Beatdown House Compilation Vol 1, via Beatdown House. DJ C-Bit is another newcomer to the international scene. You can find his tracks and mixes on local CDs and on-line. He's had one digital EP and is featured on the digital-only Beatdown House Compilation Vol 1, via Beatdown House.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. A1. DJ Clent - Blood on the Leaves
  2. A2. DJ Clent - Gone Off Acid
  3. A3. DJ Clent - Milkshake
  4. A4. DJ Clent - That's My Hoe
  5. B1. DJ T-Rell - Easy
  6. B2. DJ T-Rell - Peer Pressure
  7. B3. DJ T-Rell - Stutter
  8. B4. DJ T-Rell - Whippin Up - in the Studio
[Disc 2]
  1. C1. DJ Roc - Cant Stand the Rain
  2. C2. DJ Roc - Pure Salt Shaker
  3. C3. DJ Roc - Pwerkulator
  4. C4. DJ Roc - Wack Wack
  5. D1. DJ C-Bit - Go Krazy - Time2Wurk
  6. D2. DJ C-Bit - Da Maxx
  7. D3. DJ C-Bit - Killll Em All
  8. D4. DJ C-Bit - Footwork Immortal

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.