merchbar gold supplier
Blakroc CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. On The Vista Mos Def
  2. Hard Times - NOE
  3. Dollaz & Sense Pharoahe Monch, RZA
  4. Why Can't I Forget Hi'm - Nicole Wray
  5. Stay Off The F*%$#n Flowers - Raekwon
  6. Ain't Nothing Like You Ji'm Jones. Mos Def
  7. Hope You're Happy - Billy Danze, Nicole Wray, Q-Tip
  8. Tellin Me Things - RZA
  9. What You Do To Me - Billy Danze, Jim Jones, Nicole Wray
  10. Done Did It - Nicole Wray, NOE
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Blakroc

Love Blakroc ?

Be first to know about Blakroc merch.
Your Cart
0 items