Product Details

Track List
  1. holly's kite
  2. floating
  3. it's not me
  4. descend
  5. heaven or hell
  6. beyond the stars
  7. sweetest moment
  8. It's Not Me (Reprise)
  9. kite
  10. adrift
  11. ascension
  12. coming home
  13. legacy
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Blow Up Hollywood

Love Blow Up Hollywood ?

Be first to know about Blow Up Hollywood merch.