merchbar gold supplier
Bobby Washington G.L.U.E CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. P.Y.P.D
  2. Proud You're My Lady
  3. Sweet Summer Miami Night
  4. Remix That Body
  5. I Wanna Be
  6. Let Me Get It
  7. Freaky
  8. Unfaithful's in My Past
  9. Watchin' You
  10. Pooty Poppin'
  11. Play It Again
  12. Get Funked Up
  13. Brotha from Dade
  14. Gutta Love
  15. Get It On
  16. Shorties Gonna Be the One
  17. Hop in My Ride
  18. I Wanna Be Loved by You
  19. I Wanna Wife You
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Bobby Washington

Love Bobby Washington ?

Be first to know about Bobby Washington merch.
Your Cart
0 items