• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
Carmen Cavallaro 1946 CD
Carmen Cavallaro 1946 CD

1946 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. My Sentimental Heart (Opening Theme)
  2. Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
  3. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  4. I'll Follow My Secret Heart
  5. It's Delovely
  6. (When The Moonlight Fell) On The Waterfall
  7. I've Got You Under My Skin
  8. Souvenir
  9. Rose Room
  10. Lover
  11. I Want To Be Happy
  12. By The Waters Of The Minnetonka
  13. Carefree
  14. Sweet Lorraine
  15. To A Wild Rose
  16. Kiss Me Again
  17. Just One Of Those Things
  18. My Sentimental Heart (Closing Theme)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Carmen Cavallaro

Love Carmen Cavallaro ?

Be first to know about Carmen Cavallaro merch.
Your Cart
0 items