• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Chad Allan

& REFLECTIONS Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Chad Allan & REFLECTIONS Vinyl Record
Chad Allan & REFLECTIONS Vinyl Record

& REFLECTIONS Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. (studio dialogue 1962)
  2. Tribute to Buddy Holly (Canadian- American a Side Single 802)
  3. Back And Forth (Canadian- American B Side Single 802)
  4. I Don't Have The Heart (Canadian- American Alternate A Side Single 802)
  5. 36-24-36 (previously unreleased)
  6. When You're In Love
  7. Walk Don't Run
  8. Got A Funny Feeling
  9. Hey Baby !
  10. Bumble Boogie
  11. Dance On
  12. Ruby Baby
  13. Out On A Limb
  14. Now's The Time To Fall In Love
  15. Wild Weekend
  16. Stand Up And Say That
  17. Tough Enough
  18. Nut Rocker
  19. Raining In My Heart
  20. (Dance With the) Guitar Man
  21. Wonderful Land
  22. Back And Forth (Live)
  23. Quartermasters Stories
  24. Ruby Ann
  25. Kinda Cool
  26. (I Love You) More Than I Can Say
  27. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Chad Allan

Love Chad Allan ?

Be first to know about Chad Allan merch.
Your Cart
0 items