merchbar gold supplier
Church Shoes CD
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Odell Williamson Bridge
  2. Drop "D" Blues Weekend
  3. Kill Your Dog
  4. Players and Prayers
  5. Spiderz!
  6. Overpass Suicide
  7. Big Bad World
  8. High and Naked
  9. All I Do
  10. Camera
  11. Right On
  12. DT Jeebiez
  13. Shawnee Drive
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.

Related Artists

Merch Alert Church Shoes

Love Church Shoes ?

Be first to know about Church Shoes merch.
Your Cart
0 items