merchbar gold supplier
Claire Holley HUSH CD
Claire Holley HUSH CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Visit Me
  2. Innisfree
  3. Wedding Day
  4. Go Away Now
  5. Another Day
  6. Simple Meals
  7. Under the Moon
  8. Stars Fell on Alabama
  9. Goin West
  10. Edge of a Storm
  11. Leaving this Town
  12. Say Goodnight
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Claire Holley

Love Claire Holley ?

Be first to know about Claire Holley merch.
Your Cart
0 items