CLERKS O.S.T. / VARIOUS (ANIV) (OGV) CLERKS O.S.T. / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


To celebrate Clerks 20th anniversary the soundtrack will be pressed to vinyl for the first time ever! Clerks is the 1994 soundtrack album to the film of the same name. The original soundtrack's mix of dialogue from the movie ("I'm not even supposed to be here today!") and tunes by some of the leading groups of the alternative era will now play out across three sides of the two LPs - the final side will contain an etching. The soundtrack features songs by Alice in Chains, Girls Against Boys, the Jesus Lizard, Lizard, Bad Religion, Soul Asylum, Corrosion of Conformity, Stabbing Westward and more. It also features songs by Love Among Freaks, friends of Smith's who visit the convenience store in the movie and who scored the original soundtrack for the movie. Famously, the cost of licensing the songs on the soundtrack cost more than the film cost to make. The movie helped make Alice in Chains' 1992 Sap EP tune "Go Me Wrong" a hit, and the Kevin Smith directed clip for Soul Asylum's "Can't Even Tell," which closes out the movie, propelled it to Number 16 on Billboard's Alternative Songs chart.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Dialogue - Dante's Lament
  2. Love Among Freaks - Clerks
  3. Girls Against Boys - Kill the Sex Player
  4. Dialogue - No Time for Love, Dr. Jones
  5. Alice in Chains - Got Me Wrong
  6. Dialogue - Randal & Dante on Sex
  7. Bash & Pop - Making Me Sick
[Disc 2]
  1. Dialogue - a Bunch of Muppets
  2. Supernova - Chewbacca
  3. The Jesus Lizard - Panic in Cicero
  4. Golden Smog - Shooting Star
  5. Bad Religion - Leaders and Followers
  6. Dialogue - I Like to Expand My Horizons
[Disc 3]
  1. Stabbing Westward - Violent Mood Swings (Thread Mix)
  2. Love Among Freaks - Berserker
  3. Corrosion of Conformity - Big Problems
  4. Seaweed - Go Your Own Way
  5. Dialogue - Social Event of the Season
  6. Soul Asylum - Can't Even Tell
  7. Dialogue - Jay's Chant
[Disc 4]
  1. Etched

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.